This blogging thing is really helping me take my mind off of waiting on a nursing school interview… hmm…what to talk about next?

I’ll do a recently watched/read/listened to post.

Watched

Revenge

Working Girl

The Middle

Read

What Happened to Goodbye-Sarah Dessen

The Second Generation-Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman (in progress)

Abandon-Meg Cabot

Listened To

Super Bass-Nicki Minaj

You are the One-Shiny Toy Guns

Mr. Saxobeat-Alexandra Stan

Mr. Know It All-Kelly Clarkson

Disclaimer: btw, I know people on both ends of the spectrum and lots in the middle. Some of it may be offensive to some people and not others, but that’s okay. Read/watch/listen using your own discretion. I will NOT give reviews of content, so look it up before if you have specific requirements! Content reviews are subjective, anyway, and they pretty much drive me crazy.

