I didn’t realize how much stress I was holding onto until it was lifted from my shoulders. This happens every fall without fail. I will work, work, work, then crash over Christmas break. Except now that I wasn’t in school, there were no plans to crash…

I’m very excited that my work schedule has normalized, and I didn’t realize how much I needed it to. Now I can divide my attention more equally between people, writing projects, reading, and preparing to leave. And enjoying the holidays!

These things always happen at just the right time. 🙂 I’ll leave you all with a quote from Terry Goodkind to think on today:

Sometimes, making the wrong choice is better than making no choice. You have the courage to go forward. That is rare. A person who stands at the fork, unable to pick, will never get anywhere.

