Tags

Because I am moving in exactly two weeks AND because it is the holidays, my posts and replies will not be as consistent as they were before. Bear with me here! I was traveling this week and had orientation, so I’m pretty behind on here.

Also, I will move to posting every other day until I leave. Once I get there, I’ll let you know how consistent I’ll be. I just don’t have a good idea of exactly how busy things will be in nursing school. My guess is posting will come about once a week. This is disappointing, but I think I’ll just have to sacrifice writing a bit, especially since it’s a condensed program.

Without further adieu, I bring you my nursing school mantra, courtesy of the movie “Pearl Harbor”.

Victory belongs to those who believe in it the most and believe in it the longest.

Okay, now I really need to finish my Christmas shopping…

